Hey World!

Dear family, friends and fellow “Lymies”,

Welcome to my site!!  This is the first blog post of many as I am still at just the beginning of this battle against Lymes Disease.

The purpose of this site is to document my “Lyme Disease Recovery Marathon”, to keep my dear friends and family updated on my progress, to connect with other “Lymies” out there and to share with others the treatments/medications etc that work and do not work for me.  I also am developing more and more of a passion for more Lyme Disease Awareness in America and hope to help promote that with this blog.  I have been SOOOOOOOOO incredibly blessed by many other “Lymies” blogs out there that I don’t even know, and hope that this blog can bless others as well.
I will update as frequently as possible…but no guarantee’s.  Some days…just getting out of bed is quite the accomplishment for me…much less having the energy to sit with my laptop and type.  I am hoping as my energy increases with treatment to do more on this blog. 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Please say “hello” in the comments.  I’d LOVE to hear from you.

lyme_disease_awareness_5_print-re56c96902f3940159402d0cafeb034df_wad_400

Keeping the Fight Strong and Hopeful!!

Love,

Monica

3 thoughts on “Hey World!

  1. Pingback: Doctor’s Appt | My Journey Fighting Lyme Disease

Leave a Little Love

