Blood Treatment # 27!!!

Hey Friends!!

I am feeling INCREDIBLY SICK after my blood treatment #27  today…so please forgive any typo’s.  I don’t feel like this dizziness is allowing me to write as well as I normally do. :-/   Although I don’t like feeling sick IT IS A GOOD THING because it just means I had lots and lots of Lyme Die Off my body was trying to process. So YAY for feeling so sick afterwards!! We LIKE dead Lyme Cells and clean blood. 😉 Please pray I feel better soon tho.  Thank you!!!

971282_10151625264649106_1851939011_n

UPDATE:  As I was writing this post I got a phone call saying that I had won a $25 Mary Kay drawing….apparently one of my good friends had put my name in a drawing!  Fun little surprise on a downer sick day. 😉  Thanks, Nikki!!! ❤

Thank you SO much for all your prayers, encouragement and support!  It blesses me and gets me thru each and every day.  Love you all!

Keep the fight Strong, HOPEFUL and *always* keep smiling,

Love Always,

Monica

P.S. Please LIKE me on Facebook and invite your friends, too! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Blood Treatment # 27!!!

  1. I will pray you’re better, very, very soon. My test has been a week back in the States now. They said 7 to 10 days for results. Some answers, any answers, would be welcome at this point. Blessings

  2. Monica, you are amazing, dear girl! Thank you for your hope and faith…you are on your way to health and wholeness!

    Love you and praying for you…<3

  3. Hi. I was just diagnosed with late Lymes. I have not started treatment, what is the blood treatment you are getting. Sending prayers your way!
    Blessings,
    Jamie

    • I’m so sorry I’m just now replying to your post. The Blood Treatment is called “UBI”…Ultraviolet Blood Irradiation and I can’t say enough how much it’s helped me! Blessings on you and prayers being sent your way as well!

Leave a Little Love

