A little Glimpse into the Lyme Fight…

Lyme

A little glimpse into the Lyme Fight: One of the first things I do every morning is get out my 6 little *PINK* (of course!!! LOL.) cups and divide out my Reliv for the day. (I take a shake about every 2-3 hours) It’s SO much easier to do it all at once in the morning and throw the pink cups in my purse if I’m going somewhere than it is to lug around 8 large cans all day…which is what I used to do. haha!! I TRULY believe that my 6 Reliv shakes a day is one of the things God used to **keep me alive** and pull me out of my super bad episode last Fall….I’m not kidding. This is just one of the MANY things I’m doing each day to recover from Lyme and thought you guys might like to see a glimpse. They are ULTRA specific nutrition that is able to work and heal on a deep cellular level. Because my muscles, heart, nervous system, mitochondria etc was/is pretty weak & damaged from the Lyme Disease I’m taking these shakes to help REBUILD and RESTORE my body. And IT’S WORKING!!!!!! If I miss a shake or for whatever reason miss a day (which has only happened like once…never again)….I can feel it MAJORLY in my joints, muscles & energy levels & it can take days to get back up again. These shakes are also helping to make my body stronger to enable my immune system in fighting the Lyme & so I can more easily go through the Lyme Treatments to kill Lyme. I can’t tell you how GRATEFUL I am go the Lord for providing Reliv….for sending me Lisa Cooper to spend countless hours with me figuring out dosages of Reliv and what shakes my body needs and for the MANY, MANY, people who are supporting me in prayers & financial support. THANK YOU!!!! I couldn’t do this without you guys. A lot of you have been asking how I’m feeling lately….and the answer to that is….SO MUCH BETTER!!! Thank You, Jesus!!!!! I’m on the last week of my “90 Day Fight Lyme Schedule” and although I’m still far from being “Lyme Free” I’m SOOOOOO much closer and over a HUMP that was hard to get over. I’m still walking a tight rope to recovery and some days feel more shaky than others….it’s still critical that I continue fighting hard until I’m fully recovered….but with all the progress I’ve made in the past 90 days I believe the healing is right around the corner. Fighting Lyme is like 2 full time jobs (analogy from my Dr)….it takes A LOT of time, diligence, persistence & patience. Right now on most days I’m able to be up and around for 1/2 the day….and then the other 1/2 of the day I’m in bed sleeping (Dr says I need to sleep as much as I can :-P) or just resting. My energy usually doesn’t allow for a full day of being up and around. But I’m SUPER grateful for the 1/2 day of energy that I am able to do things!!! I’m amazed at God’s GOODNESS, GRACE, LOVE, HEALING & provision in my life. Thank you to each of you your for your continued encouragement, prayers and support! Love you all! If you guys “like” this I’ll post more little “glimpses” into my daily routine to fight Lyme. God’s richest blessings on all of you!!! I covet ALL your prayers for continued healing and perseverance in this fight and for God to be glorified through every moment.

Love Always, Monica – the Pink Lyme Fighter Girl with the promise of HIS healing on her side.

Leave a Little Love

