God’s Medicine :-)

IMG_7690

(My little sis, Alivia in the above picture) ❤ 😉

Recently I was very encouraged by a sister in Christ sharing with me Proverbs 4:22 –“For they are LIFE to those who find them and HEALING to all their flesh.”  

His Word is most definitely the most rewarding, refreshing, encouraging & life-giving “medicine” I can think of. 😉

The days can feel so long at times as the fight for health continues….but I’m so grateful for all of you who continue to lift me up to the Father, joining in faith for me and with me that HIS healing IS coming in His perfect timing and in His perfect way.  ❤

“Surely there IS a future, and your HOPE will not be cut off.” ~Proverbs 23:18

“It is through the most difficult trails that God often brings the sweetest discoveries of Himself.” 

 

Thank you, dear friends!

 

Love to all,

Monica

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “God’s Medicine :-)

  1. Now if we are children, then we are heirs –heirs of God and co-heirs with Christ, if indeed we share in his sufferings in order that we may also share in his glory. (Romans 8:17)

Leave a Little Love

